Celluloid Dreams The Directors Label

   

7 CROISETTE Entrance: 16 rue des Belges, 3rd Floor. Appart # 304

Hengameh Panahi – hengameh@celluloid-dreams.com – Founder & President
Charlotte Mickie – charlotte@celluloid-dreams.com – Vice President
Nadine Rothschild – nadine@celluloid-dreams.com – International Sales
Gaëtan Trigot – gaetan@celluloid-dreams.com – International Sales
Johanna Nahon – johanna@celluloid-dreams.com – Acquisitions
Chantal Chateauneuf – chantal@celluloid-dreams.com – Operations & Acquisitions
Marie Lamboeuf – marie@celluloid-dreams.com – Marketing
Julien Herlory – julien@celluloid-dreams.com – Accounting & Finance
François-Nicolas Descombes – francoisnicolas@celluloid-dreams.com – Legal